Be Aware of Frauds

Created Date: 2020-03-05 11:39:32

Recently we found that some fake agents are claiming that they represent ELIC or work for ELIC

and request payments from students, which is ILLEGAL and CRIMINAL.

ELIC staff will only use "@elic.com.cn" to send you emails. We don't use any other gmail or yahoo mail.

Don't be fooled to give any chance to those frauds

Here are the official contacts

Fiona                    +8618553258853                                        Fiona@elic.com.cn 

Yolanda                +8618561379725                                       Yolanda@elic.com.cn

Cathy                    +8618562608068                                       Cathy@elic.com.cn

Amy                      +8618661763198                                       Amy@elic.com.cn

Frank                    +8618669759727                                        Frank@elic.com.cn

Amanda               +8615692382857                                        Amanda@elic.com.cn

Juliet                    +8615589818719                                        Juliet@elic.com.cn

Allen                     +8615589815506                                       Allen@elic.com.cn

Admission Office       +j8618653210800                             Admission@elic.com.cn