Contact us

Admission Officer

Tel/WhatsApp/ Email 

Fiona                    +8618553258853                         Fiona@elic.com.cn           微信WeChat: xxx69721

Yolanda                +8618561379725                         Yolanda@elic.com.cn       微信WeChat: iamjiangxiaofei

Cathy                    +8618562608068                         Cathy@elic.com.cn          微信WeChat:  ELICCathy

Amy                      +8618661763198                         Amy@elic.com.cn            微信WeChat:  Amy-ELIC

Frank                    +8618669759727                         Frank@elic.com.cn           微信WeChat : 18669759727

Amanda               +8615692382857                          Amanda@elic.com.cn      微信WeChat: LingC0623

Juliet                    +8615589818719                          Juliet@elic.com.cn           微信WeChat: wrj2000922

Allen                     +8615589815506                           Allen@elic.com.cn          微信WeChat: cx371314

Admission Office                                                        Admission@elic.com.cn


Student Service

Service@elic.com.cn


Scholarship Inquires

Scholarship@elic.com.cn


Agents Inquires

marketing@elic.com.cn

WhatsApp +8618653210800


TEL

0532-8503 8131(Domestic line)

+8618653210800

+8618553258853

+8618661763198