Email: Admission@elic.com.cn | WhatsApp/WeChat:/Tel +86-18562608068
law Medicine Finance

Contact us

Admission Office

Admission Office           WhatsApp/WeChat/TEL: +86 18562608068                  Admission@elic.com.cn



Admission Officer

Tel/WhatsApp/ Email 

Fiona                    +8618553258853                         Fiona@elic.com.cn           微信WeChat: xxx69721

Yolanda                +8618561379725                         Yolanda@elic.com.cn       微信WeChat: iamjiangxiaofei

Frank                   +8618669759727                        Frank@elic.com.cn             微信WeChat:  18669759727 

Amy                      +8618661763198                         Amy@elic.com.cn            微信WeChat:  Amy-ELIC

Amanda               +8615692382857                          Amanda@elic.com.cn      微信WeChat: LingC0623





Student Service

Service@elic.com.cn


Scholarship Inquires

Scholarship@elic.com.cn


Agents Inquires

marketing@elic.com.cn

WhatsApp +8618653210800


TEL

0532-8503 8131(Domestic line)

+8618562608068

+8618553258853

+8618661763198