Contact us

Admission Officer

Tel/WhatsApp/ Email 

Karen                    +8618561379726                                       Karen@elic.com.cn

Fiona                    +8618553258853                                        Fiona@elic.com.cn 

Yolanda                +8618561379725                                       Yolanda@elic.com.cn

Cathy                    +8618562608068                                       Cathy@elic.com.cn

Amy                      +8618661763198                                       Amy@elic.com.cn

Frank                    +8618669759727                                        Frank@elic.com.cn

Amanda               +8615692382857                                        Amanda@elic.com.cn

Kayla                    +8615589818719                                        Kayla@elic.com.cn

Essie                     +8615692389817                                       Essie@elic.com.cn

Allen                     +8615589815506                                       Allen@elic.com.cn

Admission Office                                                                     Admission@elic.com.cn


Student Service

Service@elic.com.cn


Scholarship Inquires

Scholarship@elic.com.cn


Agents Inquires

marketing@elic.com.cn

WhatsApp +8618653210800

ELIC Office 

elic888@163.com


TEL

+8618561379725

+8618553258853

+8618561379726

+8618661763198