Contact us

Admission Office

WhatsApp/ Email 

Karen                    +8618561379726                                       Karen@elic.com.cn

Fiona                    +8618553258853                                        Fiona@elic.com.cn 

Yolanda                +8618561379725                                       Yolanda@elic.com.cn

Cathy                    +8618562608068                                       Cathy@elic.com.cn

Admission Office  +8618653210800                                       Admission@elic.com.cn


Customer Service

Service@elic.com.cn


Scholarship Inquires

Scholarship@elic.com.cn


Agents Inquires

marketing@elic.com.cn


ELIC Office 

elic888@163.com


TEL

+8618653210800

+8618553258853

+8618561379726