Fast Admission for Pre-MBBS 2020

Created Date: 2019-11-27 10:28:07

XUZHOU MEDICAL UNIVERSITY March 2020 Intake. 

Pre-MBBS Course(1 Semester). Great help to join MBBS in September 2020. Fast Admission within 3-5 working days.

Fiona@elic.com.cn +86185 5325 8853

Amy@elic.com.cn +86186 6176 3198

Yolanda@elic.com.cn +86 185 6137 9725

Cathy@elic.com.cn +86 185 6260 8068

Amanda@elic.com.cn +86156 9238 2857

Frank@elic.com.cn +86186 6975 9727

Allen@elic.com.cn +86155 8981 5506