Study in China Admission for 2019 September intake is OPEN

Created Date: 2019-02-12 13:36:16

MBBS, NURSING, ENGINEERING, BUSINESS COMPUTER MBA ETC. 
TOP GOVERNMENTAL UNIVERSITY 
AFFORDABLE FEES
ENGLISH TAUGHT
Fiona@elic.com.cn +86185 5325 8853
Amy@elic.com.cn +86186 6176 3198
Yolanda@elic.com.cn +86185 6137 9725
Kayla@elic.com.cn +86155 8981 8719
Amanda@elic.com.cn +86156 9238 2857
Frank@elic.com.cn +86186 6975 9727
Allen@elic.com.cn +86155 8981 5506