ELIC Staff Contacts

Karen                      +8618561379726                                     Karen@elic.com.cn

Fiona                      +8618553258853                                      Fiona@elic.com.cn 

Yolanda                  +8618561379725                                      Yolanda@elic.com.cn

Cathy                      +8618562608068                                      Cathy@elic.com.cn

Amy                         +8618661763198                                     Amy@elic.com.cn

Admission Office   +8618653210800                                     Admission@elic.com.cn